What Candidates Really Think About Today’s Hiring Process

[Live Webinar With Candidates]
Wednesday, September 27th
at 10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET

 

Koru & The Talent Board Join Forces On Candidate Experience Webinar

Together, We’re Making The Candidate’s Voice Heard.

 

Event Details
  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET
  • Presenters: Kevin W Grossman, The Talent Board’s President of Global Programs; Josh Jarrett, Koru’s Chief Product Officer & Co-Founder; and a panel of candidates from diverse backgrounds and job search statuses
Top 3 Learning Experiences For Talent Acquisition Teams
  • Hear directly from candidates and walk in their shoes
  • Learn what both The Talent Board‘s Candidate Experience benchmark research and Koru‘s data says about candidates views of today’s hiring process
  • And receive tips on making every candidate feel valued, thus winning candidate experience

Complete the form below to save your seat for our September 27th Webinar. Koru values your privacy.

 
Kevin Grossman Presents Candidate Experience Research With Koru
“For too long employers were resistant to treating candidate as the primary customer of recruiting. According to the Talent Board Candidate Experience (CandE) Awards & Benchmark Research over the past six years, that’s finally changing for the better.”Kevin W Grossman, President of Global Programs, Talent Board